Dr Arvind Kochar (m)
MBChB, MRCGP (Graduated 1992)
Dr Pamela Ross (f)
MBChB, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFFP (Graduated 1998)
Dr Graeme Duncan (m)

MbChB  MRCGP DClinPsy Msc(psych) Bsc(Hons) (graduated 2012)

Dr Kirsty Hazelton (f)

MBChB  MRCGP ( Graduated 2014)

Dr Lorraine Duffy (f)

MBChB, MRCP, MRCGP, DFSRH, BSc, (Graduated 1998)

Dr Ross Cairns (m)

ST1 Dr - In first year of GP training

Dr Andrew Brodie (m)

ST3 - In final year of GP training

Dr Ekaterina Gallacher (f)

ST3  - In final year of GP training

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website