This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.



Dr Wilma J Hogg (f)

MBChB, MRCGP, DRCOG (Graduated 1983)

Dr Arvind Kochar (m)
MBChB, MRCGP (Graduated 1992)
Dr Pamela Ross (f)
MBChB, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFFP (Graduated 1998)
Dr Graeme Duncan (m)

MbChB  MRCGP DClinPsy Msc(psych) Bsc(Hons) (graduated 2012)

Dr Clare Parke (f)

GP ST3 - in final year of gp training

Dr Julieanne Kerrigan (f)

ST3 dr--in final year of training as a gp

Dr Kirsty Hazelton (f)

GP trainee--in first year of gp training

Dr Leeanne Truong (f)

foundation training, in second year of training pre specialisation

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website